If I add a highlight to a board by mistake, there is no way to remove or change it. There is also no way to edit the board (i.e., its name, contents) or even delete it if no longer desired.
I also have issues with this as I made a messed up note of 1 word by accident. It's annoying. There should be some kind of export function as well.